Conseil de l’ACTE

 

Santiago Vivanco, Président de l’ACTE

 

Santiago Vivanco a étudié la philosophie à l'Université pontificale de Salamanque. Il a obtenu un diplôme en droit à l'Université de La Rioja, un Master en gestion et administration des affaires de l'IED et un Master en viticulture, œnologie et marketing du vin. Santiago Vivanco dirige la direction administrative et financière du domaine viticole DinastiaVivanco et occupe le poste de Directeur Général du Musée de la Culture du Vin. Il est également Vice-Président et Directeur de la Fondation DinastiaVivanco. Il est le représentant et le collaborateur en Espagne pour la Fondation Pablo Neruda, Santiago du Chili et il est membre du conseil de la Fondation Anatesis qui est dédiée à la recherche sur l'architecture et la société. Depuis 2006, il est membre du conseil d'administration de l'Institut d'Etudes de la Fondation de La Rioja, au gouvernement de La Rioja;

Depuis 2007, il est membre du conseil d'administration de l’éditorial de La Rioja, letrasriojanas.es; depuis 2008, est membre du conseil consultatif de l'Université Internationale de La Rioja. Président de l'Association de l'entreprise familiale de la Rioja de 2010 à 2012 il en est actuellement le Vice-Président. Santiago Vivanco est aussi un poète renommé et chargé de cours sur le tourisme et la culture du vin. Il apporte toute cette richesse à son poste actuel de Président de l'Association pour la Culture et du Tourisme Exchange (ACTЕ)

 

Robert Tinlot, Président d honneur

 

Robert Tinlot a été le Président de l'ACTE depuis sa création et pendant les deux premières années cruciales de son développement de 2010 à 2012. Robert Tinlot est Président honoraire de l'ACTE (Association for Culture an Tourism Exchange) et Vice-Président de l'Association de Droit International du Vin (AIDV). Il est l'ancien chef du Bureau du vin du Ministère français de l'Agriculture et a été délégué dans le groupe du vin à Bruxelles (1970-1985), ainsi que ancien Directeur Général (PDG) de l'Organisation Internationale de la Vigne et du Vin (OIV) (1986 - 1997). Dans son temps libre, il a écrit et produit une série télévisée d'un documentaire de 52 minutes, sur la route des vins. Il est actuellement professeur de droit du vin à « l'Institut des Hautes Etudes de Droit Rural et d'Economie Agricole » à Paris.

 

Shabo, ACTE Vice-Président

 

Giorgi Iukuridze, Political Advisor to the Member of European Parliament Mr Pino Arlacchi. Brussels, Belgium. 2013 Jun - ongoing. Project Manager/Political Advisor for Eastern Europe in Directorate General for Democracy, Civil Society Division, Council of Europe. Strasbourg, France. 2012 Apr ­ 2013 Apr Attaché in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine. 2012 Jan-Apr.

 

Felix Perez, Conseiller juridique

 

Felix S. Pérez Alvarez est avocat et associé fondateur du cabinet d'avocats SEAIN, SLP à Logroño. Il est membre de l'association du Barreau de La Rioja et Madrid et Président de « l'International Wine Law Association ». (Ses spécialisations en droit agraire : appellations d'origine des vins et produits agricoles, propriété intellectuelle et concurrence déloyale ; en droit commercial : Sociétés, contrats de distribution, contrats d'agence, etc.). Felix S. Pérez Alvarez est aussi maître de conférences en droit agraire, marques et appellations d'origine, en Master d'oenologie à l'Ecole d'oenologie du Pays Basque. Il est souvent appelé à participer à des colloques internationaux et a de nombreuses publications dans les revues spécialisées.

 

Natasha Gagaus, Secrétaire Générale adjointe - Ukraine

 

Avec une expérience de vingt-cinq ans dans le tourisme international, Natasha Gagaus a joué un rôle clé en apportant le projet du Conseil de l’Europe de la Culture du Vin et d'échange du tourisme en Ukraine et en Moldavie. Elle a coordonné le projet des premières routes des vins transfrontalières entre l'Ukraine et la Moldavie en 2008, et a depuis développé une croisière qui s’appelle « Black Sea Wine Necklace » qui se déroule entre l’Ukraine, la Moldavie, la Roumanie, la Bulgarie et la Turquie. Elle a permis de développer des formations à Belgrade, Lviv et Transcarpatie, et est heureuse de jouer un rôle stratégique dans la création de l'infrastructure pour le développement d'une ACTE-Ukraine.

Supporting Council of Europe projects

ACTE is now on Facebook and Twitter

@ACTe.org

 

@ACTExchange

ACTE Leaders

 

Santiago Vivanco, ACTE President

 

Santiago studied philosophy at the Pontifical University of Salamanca. He obtained a Law degree from the University of La Rioja, a Masters in Management and Business Administration from IED and a Masters in viticulture, enology and wine marketing. Santiago holds the administrative-financial directorship of Dinastia Vivanco Winery and the position of General Manager of the Museum of Wine Culture. He is also Vice President and Manager of Dinastia Vivanco Foundation. He is the representative and collaborator in Spain for the Pablo Neruda Foundation, Santiago de Chile and he is a member of the Board of Anatesis Foundation, dedicated to research on architecture and society. Since 2006 he has been a member of the Board of the Foundation Studies Institute of La Rioja, La Rioja Government;

Since 2007 he has been a member of the Board of La Rioja Editorial, letrasriojanas.es; since 2008 he has been Advisory Board Member of the International University of La Rioja. He was President of the Association of the family business of La Rioja 2010 – 2012 and is currently Vice President. Santiago is also a published poet and a lecturer in wine tourism and wine culture. He brings all this richness to his current post of President of the Association for Culture and Tourism Exchange (ACTE).

 

Robert Tinlot, Honorary President

 

Robert Tinlot was the President of ACTE from its inception and during the first two crucial year of its development 2010-2012. Robert Tinlot is Honorary President of the Association for Culture and Tourism Exchange (ACTE) and Vice-President of the International Wine Law Association (AIDV). He is former head of the wine bureau of the French Ministry of Agriculture and delegate in wine group in Bruxelles (1970-1985), as well as former Director General (CEO) of the International Organisation of Vine and Wine (OIV) (1986-1997). In his spare time, he has written and produced a television series of 52 x 52-minute long documentaries on "La route des vins" or ³Wine Routes². He is currently Professor of Wine Law at the "Institut des hautes études de droit rural et d'économie agricole² in Paris.

 

Shabo, ACTE Vice-President

 

Giorgi Iukuridze, Political Advisor to the Member of European Parliament Mr Pino Arlacchi. Brussels, Belgium. 2013 Jun - ongoing. Project Manager/Political Advisor for Eastern Europe in Directorate General for Democracy, Civil Society Division, Council of Europe. Strasbourg, France. 2012 Apr ­ 2013 Apr Attaché in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine. 2012 Jan-Apr.

 

Felix Perez, Legal Counsel

 

Felix S. Pérez Alvarez is a Practicing Lawyer and founding Partner of SEAIN, S.L.P. law firm in Logroño; he is a Member of La Rioja and Madrid Bar Association and a President of the International Wine Law Association (AIDV). His specialization is in Agrarian Law, Designations of Origin of wine and agricultural products, Intellectual Property and Unfair Competition; Commercial Law: Societies, Distribution contracts, Agency contracts, etc. Felix is also a lecturer in Agrarian Law, trademarks and Designations of Origin, in the Master in Enology at the College of Enology of the Basque Country and a Professor in the Master¹s course in Oenology Escuela Superior de Enología del País Vasco. He is often called to participate in international symposium and has numerous publications in learned journals.

 

Natasha Gagaus, Deputy Secretary General - Ukraine

 

With twenty-five years' experience in international tourism, Natasha has played a key role in bringing the Council of Europe's Wine Culture and Tourism Exchange project to Ukraine and Moldova. She coordinated the project's first cross-border wine route between Ukraine and Moldova in 2008, and has since developed a Black Sea Wine Necklace cruise taking in Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria and Turkey. She has helped develop previous trainings in Belgrade, Lviv and Transcarpathia, and she is pleased to take on a strategic role in creating the infrastructure for the development of an ACTE-Ukraine.

Supporting Council of Europe projects

ACTE is now on Facebook and Twitter

@ACTe.org

 

@ACTExchange