Лидеры АСТЕ

 

Сантьяго Виванко, Президент ACTE

 

Сантьяго изучал философию в Папском университете Саламанки. Он получил диплом юриста в университете Ла-Риоха, степень магистра в области управления и делового администрирования и степень магистра в области виноградарства, виноделия и винного маркетинга. Сантьяго занимает пост административно-финансового директора винодельни Династии Виванко и должность генерального директора Музея винной культуры . Он также является вице-президентом и директором Фонда Династии Виванко. В Испании он является представителем и сотрудником фонда Пабло Неруды, Сантьяго-де-Чили, и членом правления Фонда Anatesis, посвященного исследованиям в области архитектуры и общества. С 2006 года он состоит членом правления Института основ обучения Ла-Риохи при правительстве Ла-Риохи;

C 2007 года он является членом совета редакции Ла-Риоха, letrasriojanas.es, начиная с 2008 года он состоит членом Консультативного совета Международного университета Ла-Риохи. Он также является президентом Ассоциации семейного бизнеса Ла-Риохи 2010 - 2012 и в настоящее время является вице-президентом. Сантьяго также является опубликованным поэтом и преподавателем в сфере винного туризма и культуры вина. Он обогащает своими знаниями и достижениями свой пост президента Ассоциации по культурному и туристическому обмену (ACTE).

 

Робер Тинло, Почетный президент

 

Робер Тинло был президентом ACTE с момента ее создания и в течение первых двух важнейших лет ее развития 2010-2012 годы. Робер Тинло является почетным президентом Ассоциации по культурному и туристическому обмену (ACTE) и вице-президентом Международной ассоциации винного права (AIDV). Он был главой бюро вина французского министерства сельского хозяйства и делегатом группы вина в Брюсселе (1970-1985), а также генеральным директором Международной Организации Винограда и Вина (OIV) (1986 - 1997). В свободное время он написал и выпустил 52 серийный документальный фильм по 52-минуты в каждой серии, "La Route Des Vins" или " Винные маршруты ". В настоящее время является профессором винного права в «Institut des hautes études de droit rural et d'économie agricole» в Париже.

 

Шабо, Вице-президент ACTE

 

Giorgi Iukuridze, Political Advisor to the Member of European Parliament Mr Pino Arlacchi. Brussels, Belgium. 2013 Jun - ongoing. Project Manager/Political Advisor for Eastern Europe in Directorate General for Democracy, Civil Society Division, Council of Europe. Strasbourg, France. 2012 Apr ­ 2013 Apr Attaché in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine. 2012 Jan-Apr.

 

Феликс Перес, Юрисконсульт

 

Феликс С. Перес Альварес – практикующий юрист и партнер основатель SEAIN,, юридической компании в Логроньо. Он является членом коллегии адвокатов в Ла-Риохе и Мадриде, Президентом международной ассоциации винного права (AIDV).Он специализируется на ,аграрном законе, происхождении вина и сельхозпродуктов, интеллектуальной собственности и недобросовестной конкуренции, коммерческом праве: общества, распределение контрактов, агентские договора и т.п. Феликс также преподает аграрное право, товарные знаки и обозначение происхождения .в Стране Басков в колледже виноделия.. Он является профессором мастер-курсов виноделия в высшей школе Энологии Страны Басков. Его часто приглашают участвовать в международных симпозиумах, и он много публикуется в международных журналах.

 

Наташа Гагаус, Заместитель Генерального секретаря - Украина

 

Двадцать пять лет работы в международном туризме, Наташа сыграла ключевую роль в объединении проекта "Винного культурного туристического обмена" Совета Европы в Украине и Молдове. Она разработала трансграничный винный маршрут проекта между Украиной и Молдовой в 2008 году, и с тех пор разработала круиз "Винное ожерелье Черного моря", который проходит через Украину, Молдову, Румынию, Болгарию и Турцию. Она помогла организовывать и разрабатывать тренинги в Белграде, Львове ,и Закарпатье, Одссе и Кишиневе , и она рада взять на себя стратегическую роль в создании инфраструктуры развития ACTE-Украина.

Поддерживает проекты Совета Европы

ACTE is now on Facebook and Twitter

@ACTe.org

 

@ACTExchange

ACTE Leaders

 

Santiago Vivanco, ACTE President

 

Santiago studied philosophy at the Pontifical University of Salamanca. He obtained a Law degree from the University of La Rioja, a Masters in Management and Business Administration from IED and a Masters in viticulture, enology and wine marketing. Santiago holds the administrative-financial directorship of Dinastia Vivanco Winery and the position of General Manager of the Museum of Wine Culture. He is also Vice President and Manager of Dinastia Vivanco Foundation. He is the representative and collaborator in Spain for the Pablo Neruda Foundation, Santiago de Chile and he is a member of the Board of Anatesis Foundation, dedicated to research on architecture and society. Since 2006 he has been a member of the Board of the Foundation Studies Institute of La Rioja, La Rioja Government;

Since 2007 he has been a member of the Board of La Rioja Editorial, letrasriojanas.es; since 2008 he has been Advisory Board Member of the International University of La Rioja. He was President of the Association of the family business of La Rioja 2010 – 2012 and is currently Vice President. Santiago is also a published poet and a lecturer in wine tourism and wine culture. He brings all this richness to his current post of President of the Association for Culture and Tourism Exchange (ACTE).

 

Robert Tinlot, Honorary President

 

Robert Tinlot was the President of ACTE from its inception and during the first two crucial year of its development 2010-2012. Robert Tinlot is Honorary President of the Association for Culture and Tourism Exchange (ACTE) and Vice-President of the International Wine Law Association (AIDV). He is former head of the wine bureau of the French Ministry of Agriculture and delegate in wine group in Bruxelles (1970-1985), as well as former Director General (CEO) of the International Organisation of Vine and Wine (OIV) (1986-1997). In his spare time, he has written and produced a television series of 52 x 52-minute long documentaries on "La route des vins" or ³Wine Routes². He is currently Professor of Wine Law at the "Institut des hautes études de droit rural et d'économie agricole² in Paris.

 

Shabo, ACTE Vice-President

 

Giorgi Iukuridze, Political Advisor to the Member of European Parliament Mr Pino Arlacchi. Brussels, Belgium. 2013 Jun - ongoing. Project Manager/Political Advisor for Eastern Europe in Directorate General for Democracy, Civil Society Division, Council of Europe. Strasbourg, France. 2012 Apr ­ 2013 Apr Attaché in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine. 2012 Jan-Apr.

 

Felix Perez, Legal Counsel

 

Felix S. Pérez Alvarez is a Practicing Lawyer and founding Partner of SEAIN, S.L.P. law firm in Logroño; he is a Member of La Rioja and Madrid Bar Association and a President of the International Wine Law Association (AIDV). His specialization is in Agrarian Law, Designations of Origin of wine and agricultural products, Intellectual Property and Unfair Competition; Commercial Law: Societies, Distribution contracts, Agency contracts, etc. Felix is also a lecturer in Agrarian Law, trademarks and Designations of Origin, in the Master in Enology at the College of Enology of the Basque Country and a Professor in the Master¹s course in Oenology Escuela Superior de Enología del País Vasco. He is often called to participate in international symposium and has numerous publications in learned journals.

 

Natasha Gagaus, Deputy Secretary General - Ukraine

 

With twenty-five years' experience in international tourism, Natasha has played a key role in bringing the Council of Europe's Wine Culture and Tourism Exchange project to Ukraine and Moldova. She coordinated the project's first cross-border wine route between Ukraine and Moldova in 2008, and has since developed a Black Sea Wine Necklace cruise taking in Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria and Turkey. She has helped develop previous trainings in Belgrade, Lviv and Transcarpathia, and she is pleased to take on a strategic role in creating the infrastructure for the development of an ACTE-Ukraine.

Supporting Council of Europe projects

ACTE is now on Facebook and Twitter

@ACTe.org

 

@ACTExchange